e-Coupons in College Canteen Netaji Subhas Open University Seminar Registration RTI Hostel Fees

Dr. Meghnad Saha College
NAAC Accredited with 'B' (CGPA 2.42)
Affiliated to Gour Banga University

IQAC Committee

Name of the Committee Sl no. Name & Designation Composition
IQAC 1          Dr. Mukunda Mishra, Vice Principal (Ex-Officio) Chairperson
IQAC 2 1)       Dr. Md. Enarul Hoque, Associate Professor in Sociology Teacher to represent all levels (Assistant Professor and Associate Professor) (Three to eight)
IQAC 3 2)       Dr.Irien Shabnam, Associate Professor in Bengali
IQAC 4 3)       Sukumar Barai, Associate Professor in History
IQAC 5 4)       Dr. Darin Sarkar, Assistant Professor in Sanskrit
IQAC 6 5)       Jaygopal Biswas, Assistant Professor in Political Science
IQAC 7 6)       Raju Singha, Assistant Professor in Education
IQAC 8 7)       Chandrani Halder Banik, Assistant Professor in Sanskrit
IQAC 9 8)       Md. Yusuf Azim, Librarian
IQAC 10          Prof. Subrata Saha, Administrator, Dr. Meghnad Saha College One member from the Management
IQAC 11          Md. Iqbal Manirul Islam, Head Clerk, Dr. Meghnad Saha College The Senior administrative officer
(Office Superintendent/Manager)
IQAC 12 1)  Sundar Kisku, Vill-Mahanandapur, P.O.- Bhagnail, Itahar, U.D One nominee each from Local Society/Trust, Students and Alumni
IQAC 13 2)  Puja Das (2020S0012), Semester – V, Geography Hons
IQAC 14 3) Murshed Alam, Secretary, Dr. Meghnad Saha College Alumni Association. (Ex-Officio)
IQAC 15 1)       Dr. Rajib Patitundi, Development Officer, University of Gour Banga, Malda One nominee each from the Employer/Industrialists/ Stakeholders
IQAC 16 2)       Prof. R. P. Banerjee, Chairman & Director, EIILM
IQAC 17 3)       Dr. Abhijit Pakira, Asstt. Professor, Department of Business Administration,  Burdwan University
IQAC 18          Mr. Sukumar Barai, Associate Professor in History One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC
N. B. – w.e.f- 25.08.2022